Pusha-T Daytona
Pusha-T Daytona

Pusha-T Daytona

Regular price R600.00
Unit price  per 

Produced entirely by Kanye West, the spare and serrated solo album from Pusha-T is a near-airtight exercise in flair and focus.

Tracks List

  1. If You Know You Know
  2. The Games We Play
  3. Hard Piano (ft. Rick Ross)
  4. Come Back Baby
  5. Santeria
  6. What Would Meek Do? (ft. Kanye West)
  7. Infrared

Grammy®-nominated, multi-platinum hip-hop legend Pusha T's third studio album DAYTONA, produced entirely Kanye West, debuts at #3 on this week’s Billboard 200 album chart, backed up by #1 debuts on both the Rap Albums charts and the R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. DAYTONA was released May 25th via G.O.O.D. Music / Def Jam Recordings.

The seven-track DAYTONA amassed 77,000 units in its first week, over half of which were traditional album sales. DAYTONA collected 53.8 million on-demand audio streams for those seven songs during the tracking week.